1. I’m not sure what my real hair color is anymore
  2. I started getting gray hairs at 24 (everyone else in my family, both sides, didn’t get them until their 40’s, not fair!)
  3. I sleep on my stomach
  4. I have to have one foot hanging over the bottom edge of the bed
  5. I have two daughters that I’m extremely proud of
  6. I am married to The Man who is 7.5 years younger than me
  7. I found him at Toys R’ Us, in the New Improved Younger Husband aisle (j/k πŸ™‚ )
  8. We met online
  9. I became a Nana (Nanna?) in January 2007
  10. I have green eyes, which I get a lot of compliments on
  11. I don’t wear contacts or glasses
  12. My birthday is September 17th.
  13. I get along better with animals than I do people
  14. I’m a tad shy
  15. Once I get to know you though, watch out. I might not shut up!
  16. I like to knit (Duh!)
  17. I’m a process knitter
  18. I feel like I never really finish anything
  19. I like chocolate
  20. I don’t like dark chocolate
  21. My favorite color is blue pink purple green
  22. My favorite color changes a lot
  23. I’m not a very good housekeeper half the time
  24. I’d like to be a better one all the time
  25. I’ve only made one pair of socks, but I love aquiring sock yarn
  26. I want to make more socks
  27. I get the same thing every time we order Chinese food (Chicken w/Broccoli, with Fried Rice)
  28. My favorite food is from the Mexican restaurant that used to be by my house 😦
  29. Usually a beef burrito
  30. I sang a solo in my high school choir program
  31. I wanted to be a singer when I grew up
  32. I also wanted to own a horse farm
  33. Or be a detective (Nancy Drew, my hero)
  34. I played clarinet in high school
  35. I went to Europe when I was 16 with a group of high school kids from all over the US. The group was called American Musical Ambassadors, which I don’t think exists anymore
  36. I don’t like to fly these days, though it didn’t seem to bother me then
  37. I was raised by my father’s parents from the time I was 7
  38. I have one brother, no sisters
  39. Both parents had “passed away” by the time I was 7
  40. I quit high school 2 months before I would have graduated because my choir teacher pissed me off.
  41. I could be really stupid when I was young. When will I outgrow that?
  42. I live in Alpharetta, Georgia Moorpark, California
  43. I have 2 Persian kitties and 1 very spoiled pound puppy
  44. I lived on a farm until I was 17, which included pigs, cows, sometimes ducks and rabbits, dogs, and cats.
  45. I caught mice in the oat bin with my bare hands, until one bit me and then it wasn’t so fun anymore.
  46. I’ve worked as a clerk in retail, did data processing in a hospital, did payroll for a factory, held other misc jobs through a temp agency, prepared financial records, and was a customer service rep for a software company. Now I test software from home when I work.
  47. I’m not a very good cook.
  48. I no longer like to cook since I suck at it. Seriously, I can follow a recipe to a T and it turns out like crap
  49. I hate the mess that comes with it
  50. I don’t drink very often. I just can’t aquire the taste it seems
  51. I drank a lot when I was a teenager, because it was cool
  52. I also smoked pot. Alot.
  53. I didn’t do any hard drugs
  54. If I do have a drink now, it has to have some kind of fruit taste to it to mask the liquor
  55. I got my first weaving loom in December 2006
  56. I don’t think I can say I’m a weaver, but I’m enjoying the weaving I’m attempting
  57. I like to collect weaving and knitting tools as much as I like weaving and knitting